The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Annual Meeting Committee
COMMITTEE PURPOSE: To utilize the resources of the Litigation Section to recruit speakers and organize exceptional and outstanding CLE events at the State Bar Annual Meeting to increase attendance and participation in the event.
J. Paul Manning (Co-Chair)
Mark Shank (Co-Chair)

Wes Christian
Steve Cagel
Paula Hinton
Mark Sessions
Xavier Rodriguez 
Rebecca Vela 

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap