The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Advocate Task Force
Craig Enoch (Co-Chair)
Wes Christian (Co-Chair)
Fred Bowers
Linda McDonald
Michael Smith
Anne McClure*
Rebecca Simmons
Carlos Cardenas
Mitch Chaney
Amy Stewart
Cade Browning
Pat Long Weaver
*Non-Litigation Council Members 

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap