The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Luke Soules Award Committee
COMMITTEE PURPOSE: To accept nominations from across the State and choose an award recipient who embodies excellence in the practice of law, exemplary service to the Bar, demonstrates outstanding professionalism and has achieved a significant impact on his or her community.
Geoff Gannaway (Chair)
Amy (Saberian) Prueger (Co-Chair)
J. Paul Manning
Robin Darr
Raymond Thomas
Morgan Thomas
Andy Kerr
Christine Stetson
Wes Christian
Emeritus Advisor – Alistair Dawson

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap