The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Pro Bono Committee
COMMITTEE PURPOSE: To promote equal access to justice by using the volunteer skills and financial resources of the Litigation Section to support pro bono services. The committee serves the Litigation Section and its members who cumulatively devote substantial volunteer time and money in assisting underprivileged Texans.
Geoffrey Gannaway (Co-Chair)
Alfonso Charles (Co-Chair)
Robin Darr
Jennifer Doan
Christy Amuny
Michael Smith
Hayes Fuller
George Parker Young
Mitchell Chaney
Ray Thomas

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap