The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Executive Committee

COMMITTEE PURPOSE: To oversee the committees, finances and work of the Litigation Section, to make executive decisions regarding action items and to interface with the State Bar and its Board, relative to issues that affect the litigation section and its policies.

Paula Hinton (Chair)
Craig Enoch (Chair Elect)
Carlos Cardenas (Vice Chair)
Wes Christian (Treasurer)
Jennifer Doan (Secretary)
Pat Long Weaver (Immediate Past Chair)

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap