The Litigation Section of the State Bar of Texas
Grants Committee
COMMITTEE PURPOSE: To evaluate and potentially award grants and funding for educational and non-profit entities to improve the administration of justice and advance public education and understanding of the judicial system. The grants committee seeks to support and promote programs which advance these causes through legal research, publications, institutes, services and forums.
Geoffrey Gannaway (Co-Chair)
Alfonso Charles (Co-Chair)
Robin Darr
Jennifer Doan
Christy Amuny
Michael Smith
Hayes Fuller
George Parker Young
Mitchell Chaney
Ray Thomas

© Copyright Litigation Section. All rights reserved. Legal Terms and Conditions | State Bar of Texas | Sitemap